• Important Dates and Events 
     
     
    Book a virtual tour!
    Zoom calls are available on Tuesdays and Thursdays at 9:00AM.

     

    Admin and HOS           admin echo center button

     
     
    FAST Tuition Assistance Application Deadline
    TBD (please check back in Oct) 
     
     
     
    Open House (virtual)
    Thursday, October 8, 2020
    9:00AM
     
     
     
    Sibling Application Due
    Monday, November 2, 2020
     
     
     
    Prospective Parent Night (virtual)

    Thursday, November 5, 2020

    6:30PM - 8:30PM

     

     

    Echo Horizon Admission Playdate

    Saturday, December 5, 2020

     

     

    Application Deadline

    Friday, December 11, 2020

     

     

    Pre-K/K Assessments

    Saturday, January 23, 2021

    Saturday, January 30, 2021

     

     

    Evaluation Forms and Records Due

    Friday, January 15, 2021

     

     

    Acceptance Notification Date

    Friday, March 12, 2021

     

     

    Newly Admitted Student Acceptance Day

    Monday, March 22, 2021